The Connections feature provides users with the option to connect with other users at their institution. Specifically, users can view Events attended and Groups joined by other users, and even view public conversations in which users are engaged. A user's Connections' activity will appear in the user's Activity feed.
In this article:
- Connections can be added and removed.
- Connections requests can be canceled.
- Connections can be prohibited by blocking a user.
- My Connections view displays individuals with whom a user is connected, connection requests that have been sent and received, and suggested Connections.
Please sign in to leave a comment.