The Connections feature provides users with the option to connect with other users at their institution. Specifically, users can view Events attended and Groups joined by other users, and even view public conversations in which users are engaged. A user's Connections' activity will appear in the user's Activity feed.
In this article:
Cancel a Connection Request
"User" profile > Cancel Request
1. Navigate to the specific user's profile.
2. Click Cancel Request in the upper right-hand corner of the user's profile.
3. Select Yes, Cancel Request.
4. Confirmation of the cancelled Connection request will appear in the lower left-hand corner.